Removing a configured OpenID SSO
  • 28 Jan 2023
  • 1 Minuto para leer
  • Colaboradores
  • Oscuro
    Ligero
  • PDF

Removing a configured OpenID SSO

  • Oscuro
    Ligero
  • PDF

There is no Spanish content available for this article, You are viewing the fallback version (English).

A configured OpenID Single Sign-On (SSO) can be updated at any time or easily removed with just a click of a button.

  1. From the Document360 portal, go to SettingsUsers & SecuritySAML/OpenIDOpenID
  2. In the OpenID page, you can find the OpenID basic configuration section. At the top right of this section, you can find two icons: Edit (pencil) and Remove (trash)
Editing the configuration

If you want to update an existing configured SSO, click on the Edit icon on the OpenID basic configuration section.

  1. To remove the OpenID configuration, click the Remove (trash) icon adjacent to the edit icon
  2. A Delete SSO confirmation prompt appears.
    • If you want to remove only the SSO configuration, click Proceed
    • If you want to remove both the SSO configuration and associated SSO team accounts and readers, select the checkbox and click Proceed
Note

As of now Document360 provides an either-or functionality for the SSO standards. Once you have configured your SSO with the IdP using a standard (SAML or OpenID) for a project you would not be able create another simultaneous session. However you can configure the JWT SSO along with the IdP based SSO (SAML/OpenID).


¿Te ha sido útil este artículo?