You can hide an article so that it is only accessible by team members. A hidden article will not be listed in the knowledge base and cannot be accessed through the direct link, but will appear in the Documentation Editor for internal use.
Hidden article titles will be struck through in the Documentation Editor.
My Hidden Article
To hide an article
- Hover over the More Actions icon and select Hide.
- Click Yes in the confirmation modal to hide the article.
To hide several articles at one time, see the Updating multiple articles at a time topic.